Isle of Man TT 50p

A celebration of the legends of the Isle of Man TT, this specially minted Isle of Man 50p coin celebrates the remarkable careers of seven true TT legends.

The TT riders who have broken barriers, smashed records & set new standards – Geoff Duke, Bob McIntyre, Mike Hailwood, Giacomo Agostini, David Jefferies, John McGuinness & Joey Dunlop

Isle Of Man TT Legends Coin is legal tender and features 7 of the biggest stars in the event’s history, celebrating their outstanding achievements around the Isle of Man’s iconic Mountain Course.

Related Posts