New Star Wars Coin Series - Iconic Vehicles
Millennium Falcon Coins
First release is the Millennium Falcon Coins #aff

2019 Annual Coin Sets

The Royal Mint 2019 Annual Coin Set

2019 annual coin set
This site contains affiliate links for which we may be compensated

2019 annual coin set

On 1st January 2019, The Royal Mint released their much anticipated 2019 Annual Coin Set. Visit our 2022, 2021 and 2020 Annual Coin Sets page for more recent releases.

The set includes:

  • Sherlock Holmes 50p
  • Normandy Landings £2
  • Samuel Pepys £2
  • Wedgwood £2
  • Victoria £5
  • 2019 design £2, £1, 50p, 20p, 10p, 5p, 2p, 1p

Build your coin collection or choose a truly unforgettable gift with The Royal Mint’s annual coin sets.

You may also like...